Office and Secretariat

* Due to COVID-19 restrictions, the APEEE Staff is currently working remotely. They can be reached by e-mail - see Sidebar for contact details.

The APEEE Secretariat oversees the day-to-day operation of the APEEE. They support the activities of the Board, General Assembly and working groups; oversee member services such as registration and communication; assist parents with their general needs; and serve as a point of contact to the outside world.

Currently, the Secretariat has three part-time staff members:

  • Guendalina COMINOTTI - Head of Communication and Information
  • Selena GRAY - Head of Administration and Finance
  • Fiona TAYLOR - Office Administrator

The APEEE Secretariat is located in the Pré Vert Building (first door on the left), near the Vert Chasseur entrance to the school. Our team is available by phone and in person during our weekly office hours*. Our doors are open to all members of the school community! You can also reach us at any time by e-mail. (Please find the current schedule and contact information on the side bar.)

We know that at times the APEEE and APEEE Services can be confusing, and it is hard to know who to contact for which problem. For further guidance, please see our: APEEE and APEEE Services contact list.

Bureau de l'APEEE et Secrétariat

 

* Le personnel de l'APEEE travaille actuellement à distance. Ils peuvent être contactés par e-mail - voir l'encadré latéral pour les coordonnées.

Le Secrétariat de l'APEEE gère le fonctionnement quotidien de l'APEEE. Il soutient les activités du Conseil d'Administration, de l'Assemblée Générale et des groupes de travail; supervise les services aux membres tels que l'affiliation annuelle et la communication; aide les parents à répondre à leurs besoins généraux; et sert de point de point de contact avec le monde extérieur.

Actuellement, le secrétariat compte trois membres du personnel à temps partiel :

  • Guendalina COMINOTTI - Chargée de Communication et Information
  • Selena GRAY - Chargée d'Administration et Finances
  • Samia MABROUK - Administratrice

Le Secrétariat de l'APEEE est situé dans le bâtiment Pré Vert (première porte à gauche), près de l'entrée Vert Chasseur de l'école. Notre équipe est disponible par téléphone et en personne pendant nos heures de bureau hebdomadaires*. Nos portes sont ouvertes à tous les membres de la communauté scolaire! Vous pouvez également nous joindre à tout moment par e-mail. (Vous trouverez l'horaire actuel et les coordonnées sur la barre latérale).

Nous savons qu'il y a parfois confusion entre le rôle de l'APEEE et celui de l'APEEE Services et qu'il est parfois difficile de savoir qui contacter pour quel problème. Pour de plus amples informations, veuillez consulter la liste des contacts de l'APEEE et de l'APEEE Services.