Meeting Diary

The APEEE holds internal meetings but also sends delegates or representatives to formal school- and higher-level bodies. We and our mandated working groups also take bilateral meetings on behalf of parents.  A formal calendar of meetings for the school year is presented below.

APEEE Meeting Calendar - School Year 2020-2021

APEEE Meetings: (See also: General Assembly Meeting and Board Meetings)

  • Board Meeting (CA): Tuesday, 15 September (video conference for Board members)
  • Board Meeting: Thursday, 15 October (video conference for Board members)
  • APEEE Section Elections: Thursday, 5 November (video conference for class representatives)
  • Board Meeting: Thursday, 19 November (video conference for Board members)
  • APEEE General Assembly (AGM): Tuesday, 8 December (video conference for APEEE members)
  • Board Meeting: Thursday, 17 December (video conference for Board members; with APEEE Virtual Christmas Party)
  • Board Meeting: Thursday, 21 January
  • Board Meeting: Thursday, 25 February
  • Board Meeting: Thursday, 18 March
  • Board Meeting: Thursday, 22 April
  • Board Meeting: Thursday, 27 May
  • Board Meeting: Thursday, 24 June

CE Meetings: (See also: APEEE and EEBI)

  • Uccle Primary CE: Tuesday, 13 October (video conference)
  • Uccle Primary CE: Tuesday, 15 December (video conference)
  • Uccle Primary CE: Thursday, 4 March
  • Uccle Primary CE: Tuesday, 8 June
  • Berkendael Primary CE: Tuesday, 20 October (video conference)
  • Berkendael Primary CE: Tuesday, 8 December (video conference)
  • Berkendael Primary CE: Thursday, 18 March
  • Berkendael Primary CE: Tuesday, 22 June
  • Secondary CE: Thursday, 24 September (video conference)
  • Secondary CE: Thursday, 10 December (video conference)
  • Secondary CE: Monday, 8 February
  • Secondary CE: Thursday, 20 May

School Meetings: (See also: APEEE and EEBI)

  • SAC: Tuesday, 7 July (video conference)
  • EEBI Admin Board: Wednesday, 23 September (video conference)
  • Uccle Safety & Hygiene (CSH): Tuesday, 20 October (video conference)
  • Berkendael Safety & Hygiene (CSH): tba
  • SAC: tba - December
  • EEBI Admin Board: tba - January
  • Uccle Safety & Hygiene (CSH): Tuesday, 9 February
  • Berkendael Safety & Hygiene (CSH): tba
  • Uccle Safety & Hygiene (CSH): Tuesday, 18 May
  • Berkendael Safety & Hygiene (CSH): tba
  • SAC: tba - June

European School System Meetings: (See also: INTERPARENTS and the European Schools)

  • INTERPARENTS (IP): Monday-Tuesday, 5-6 October (video conference)
  • Joint Teaching Committee (JTC): Thursday-Friday, 8-9 October (video conference)
  • INTERPARENTS (IP): Monday, 19 October (video conference)
  • Extraordinary Board of Governors (BoG): Tuesday, 20 October (video conference)
  • INTERPARENTS (IP): Friday, 30 October (video conference)
  • Budget Committee (BC): Wednesday-Thursday, 4-5 November (video conference)
  • INTERPARENTS (IP): tba - November
  • Board of Governors (BoG): Tuesday-Thursday, 1-3 December (video conference)
  • INTERPARENTS (IP): tba - February
  • Joint Teaching Committee (JTC): Thursday-Friday, 11-12 February
  • INTERPARENTS (IP): tba - March
  • Budget Committee (BC): Tuesday-Wednesday, 9-10 March
  • INTERPARENTS (IP): tba - April
  • Board of Governors (BoG): Tuesday-Thursday, 13-15 April